Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

holiday - Thousand Airs (Cassette Tape)

Write a review
Product is in stock
(Includes Bandcamp code for digital download)
Music by holiday in collaboration with Electric Coffin for NO[W]HERE at MOM, Seattle.


released March 8, 2022

holiday is James Devane and Thomas Drake.

Mastering by Nathan Moody at Obsidian Sound.